2010 Smithberg Memorial Prize

Hannah Moser
Awarded on October 27, 2010


Presentation of the twelveth Smithberg Memorial
Prize to Mr. Hannah Moser on October 27, 2010.

(left to right) Katie Fallen, Tiffany Schmidt, Daniel Schuster, Morris's widow
Betty Smithberg, Hannah Moser, Audrey Royer, Morris's son
Dr. Nathan Smithberg, and Morris's daughter Ann Baumbach.