2018 Smithberg Memorial Prize

Bethany Stieve
Awarded on October 17, 2018

Picture of 2018 Smithberg winner, the Smithberg family, and past Smithberg winners

Presentation of the twentieth Smithberg Memorial
Prize to Ms. Bethany Stieve on October 17, 2018.

(left to right) Patrick Rothwell, Morris's son Dr. Nathan Smithberg, Morris's daughter Ann Baumbach, Bethany Stieve, Zach Zeidler, Amy Nippert, and Timothy Monko.