Translational Vision Sciences Training Program

Official Title:

"Translational Vision Sciences Training Program"

Training Grant Director:

Linda McLoon

Eligibility:

Standard NIH predoctoral eligibility plus University of Minnestoa graduate student doing their PhD thesis research with one of the trainers below.

Goals:

The goal of this program is to  provide training in vision research and visual system disorders.

Faculty Trainers:

FACULTY
PHONE
E-MAIL
David Bereiter x 5-4541 bereiter@umn.edu
Stephen Engel x engel@umn.edu
Deborah Ferrington x 4-8267 ferri013@umn.edu
Geoffrey Ghose x 5-8362 ghose@umn.edu
Dale Gregerson x 6-0772 grege001@umn.edu
Sheng He x 6-0752 sheng@umn.edu
Yuhon Vanessa Jiang   jiang166@umn.edu
Daniel Kersten x 5-2589 kersten@umn.edu
Paulo Kofuji x 5-6457 kofuj001@umn.edu
Gordon Legge x 5-0846 legge@umn.edu
Linda McLoon x 6-0777 mcloo001@umn.edu
Steven McLoon x 4-9182 mcloons@umn.edu
Bob Miller x 6-2914 rfm@umn.edu
Eric Newman x 5-2699 ean@umn.edu
Cheryl Olman x 6-7607 caolman@umn.edu
Elizabeth Seaquist x 6-4833 seaqu001@umn.edu
Erik van Kuijk x 5-3233 vankuijk@umn.edu
     

 

Applied:

FACULTY
PHONE
E-MAIL
Vivian Bardwell x 6-7028 bardw001@umn.edu
Lisa Schimmenti X 4-5613 las@umn.edu