Visual Neuroscience Training Program

Official Title:

"Visual Neuroscience Training Program"

Training Grant Director:

Steven McLoon

Eligibility:

Standard NIH predoc eligibility plus UM grad student in the lab of one of the trainers below.

Goals:

The goal of this program is to train predocs in vision research.

Faculty Trainers:

FACULTY
PHONE
E-MAIL
Stephen Ekker x 6-4509 ekker001@umn.edu
Deborah Ferrington x 4-8267 ferri013@umn.edu
Geoffrey Ghose x 5-8362 ghose@umn.edu
Dale Gregerson x 6-0772 grege001@umn.edu
Sheng He x 6-0752 sheng@umn.edu
Daniel Kersten x 5-2589 kersten@umn.edu
Dae-Shik Kim x 6-2001 dskim@umn.edu
Dick King x 4-0144 kingx002@umn.edu
Paulo Kofuji x 5-6457 kofuj001@umn.edu
Gordon Legge x 5-0846 legge@umn.edu
Paul Letourneau x 4-5999 letou001@umn.edu
Linda McLoon x 6-0777 mcloo001@umn.edu
Steven McLoon x 4-9182 mcloons@umn.edu
Bob Miller x 6-2914 rfm@umn.edu
Eric Newman x 5-2699 ean@umn.edu

 

Applied:

FACULTY
PHONE
E-MAIL
Vivian Bardwell x 6-7028 bardw001@umn.edu
Lisa Schimmenti X 4-5613 las@umn.edu