2009 Smithberg Memorial Prize

Katie Fallen
Awarded on January 19, 2009

smithberg 2009

Presentation of the eleventh Smithberg Memorial
Prize to Ms. Katie Fallen on January 19, 2009.

(left to right) Morris' granddaughter Shawn Zimmerman, Morris's widow
Betty Smithberg, Katie Fallen, Morris's grand daughter Emily Baumbach,
Morris's daughter Ann Baumbach, Morris's daughter Laurie Zimmerman,
and Morris's son Dr. Nathan Smithberg.