2016 Smithberg Memorial Prize

Amy Nippert
Awarded on October 19, 2016


Presentation of the eighteenth Smithberg Memorial
Prize to Ms. Amy Nippert on October 19, 2016.

(left to right) Patrick Rothwell, Zach Zeidler, Morris' granddaughter Emily Baumbach,
Kellie Gross, Morris's daughter Ann Baumbach, Amy Nippert, Scott Warren,
Jennifer Zick and Morris's son Dr. Nathan Smithberg.